Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Suspicious chaяacteя
Suspicious chaяacteя
20 janvier 2008

"- What does it feel like when you're

                                                      
                                          IMGP0240_blog 
     "- What does it feel like when you're dancing?
      - Don't know. Sorta feels good. Sorta stiff and that, but once I get going... then I like, forget everything. And... sorta disappear.Sorta disappear. Like I feel a change in my whole body. And I've got this fire in my body. I'm just there. Flyin' ike a bird. Like electricity. Yeah, like electricity."

                                                                             "I don't want a childhood. I want to be a ballet dancer!"
                                                                                                                                                       BILLY ELLIOT

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Il est trop beau mon cousin!!!!!! Il y a vraiment un air de famille ;-)
T
Il est trop beau mon cousin!!!!!! Il y a vraiment un air de famille ;-)
Suspicious chaяacteя
Publicité
Archives
Publicité